Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Loco Mexican Restaurant and Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Loco Mexican Restaurant and Cantina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Linda about 2 months ago

Arroz Con Pollo

Delicious. Huge serving. Great wait staff

Ivanlomeli87 about 2 months ago

Carne Asada

A classic! Its a build your own loaded taco. Great seasoning on meat, everything on the plate compliments each other.

Valued Customer 2 months ago

Asada Tacos

I just picked up my carry out order and arrived home to find the most perfectly packed take-out I've ever seen. Every sauce in a separate container. Everything spread out enough to not get soggy or too mixed up. The beans!! Praise the LORT! They are real whole beans! Cooked in marinated soup. Just the way mom makes it, Praise G*d! It is very difficult to find that detail in Indiana. Most restaurants will give you plasticky short grain pre-cooked rice, that has zero flavor, and those nasty refried beans out of a can. Loco has rice that is flavorful and fluffy. Very yummy. I've tried the guac and queso...fine starter. No complaints. The chips were fine. Nothing specifically unique to their menu, but good choices. I enjoyed their asada tacos and fish tacos. The mango salsa paired nicely with the creamy spicy dip/sauce - It tasted Serrano infused, not sure, but it was perfect if you want a little kick with your fish. Very tasty lunch! I'm really glad I ordered. Thanks Loco! -Happy Full Belly Patron.

Donald Trainor 2 months ago

Enchiladas Vegetarianas

EXCELLENT food and was ready for pickup in 15 minutes. Our Vegetarians LOVED the Enchiladas Vegetarianas. Same with the Loco Nachos with Shrimp. And I believe they have the BEST QUESO in Indianapolis!!! Will be back again for eat-in or take out.

Olivia 2 months ago

Carne Asada

The nacho fries are delicious like most items on their menu. We also had the seafood enchiladas and the crane asada tacos. All were soooo good, probably the best Carne asada tacos I've had in Indy. This is my favorite Mexican restaurant in Indy!

00jaybrown about 2 months ago

Chimichanga

Love eating at Loco! Always have kind servers and great food! Love the margaritas especially!

Andredavidpeterlimon about 2 months ago

Chile Colorado

The location is amazing and the server was very attentive. I love this burrito for the taste reminding me of traditional Spanish food. The spicy margarita was amazing too!

Charissesimpson33 2 months ago

Chimichanga

This my favorite I have 5 of my co-workers ordering this for lunch all the time the chicken chimichanga

Carrie 2 months ago

Cilantro Chicken Enchiladas

The Cilantro Chicken Enchiladas are perfect! Loco is are favortie go to place in town to eat at! If you havent eaten here you need to.! Everything is delicious here!

Meemer516 3 months ago

Wet Burrito

Had a great experience today during lunch! Food is always delicious and comes out very fast. Staff is kind, attentive and works hard. Glad loco is a staple in the neighborhood!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA